An account can be deleted only from our end. Keep in mind, that if we delete it, all your information will be permanently removed from the server. There will be no possibility of restoring it.
Please send us your request for account deletion at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll take it from there!
Please sign in to leave a comment.